15. – 18.08.2019 | FERROPOLIS, GERMANY

Be there when more than 100 national and international drifters fight for a whole weekend in the monumental steel arena in Ferropolis for the crown of the IRON DRIFT KING 2019 as well as for the title of the 5th round of DRIFT MASTERS EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP.

{y<}
{yn}

{yl}

{y>}{o<}
{on}

{ol}

{o>}{w<}
{wn}

{wl}

{w>}{d<}
{dn}

{dl}

{d>}{h<}
{hn}

{hl}

{h>}{m<}
{mn}

{ml}

{m>}{s<}
{sn}

{sl}

{s>}

THE NEW LEVEL

It is the daring mixture of motorsport and extreme sports which captivates the audience, and professional drifting is right in between, when over 80 top athletes get into the steel arena of the Ferropolis and send their up to 1200 HP strong racing cars with just a few centimeters distance, door to door, into the twin-battles. From the street parade to the showdown at night: Extreme motorsport at an international level, combined with professional entertainment in an absolutely unique and breathtaking scenery – not just for horsepower-fans!

In addition to the race cars of the professionals in the open paddock, there is not only a big car show to admire – exhibitors and merchandisers, excellent catering, our Driftlove girls, finest tunes from the speakers of the Live-DJs as well as graffiti walls and sideshows provide a proper portion of streetculture-lifestyle. And that other surprises can be expected in the supporting program during the weekend is beyond question!

TICKETS PRE-SALE

Be sure to get your ticket for the motorsport event of the year 2019 in the cheaper pre-sale! Children up to 14 years get 50% discount on the basic ticket price. Children up to 6 get free entry!

FESTIVALTICKET Phase 1
69
  • LIMITED TICKETS! All Inclusive:
  • Training day on Thursday
  • ORIGINALS on Friday
  • MASTERS on Saturday
  • Car Show
  • Access to the paddock
  • Aftertrack party
  • Camping next to the car
  • Free shuttle between camp and grounds
  • Shower & Toilet flat
Sold out
Hot!
FESTIVALTICKET Phase 2
79
  • LIMITED TICKETS! All Inclusive:
  • Training day on Thursday
  • ORIGINALS on Friday
  • MASTERS on Saturday
  • Car Show
  • Access to the paddock
  • Aftertrack party
  • Camping next to the car
  • Free shuttle between camp and grounds
  • Shower & Toilet flat
Ticketshop
FESTIVALTICKET Phase 3
89
  • LIMITED TICKETS! All Inclusive:
  • Training day on Thursday
  • ORIGINALS on Friday
  • MASTERS on Saturday
  • Car Show
  • Access to the paddock
  • Aftertrack party
  • Camping next to the car
  • Free shuttle between camp and grounds
  • Shower & Toilet flat
Coming Soon
SATURDAY TICKET
59
    Ticketshop
    FRIDAY TICKET
    39
      Ticketshop

      Friday ticket from

      20,00 €

      Saturday ticket from

      55,00 €

      GERMAN DRIFT CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS

      DRIFTER

      BATTLES

      TAGE

      DRIFT KING

      HIGHLIGHTS

      In addition to the race cars of the professionals in the open paddock, there is not only a big car show to admire – exhibitors and merchandisers, excellent catering, our Driftlove girls, finest tunes from the speakers of the Live-DJs as well as graffiti walls and sideshows provide a proper portion of streetculture-lifestyle. And that other surprises can be expected in the supporting program during the weekend is beyond question!

      DRIFT BATTLES
      TOP SECRET CAR SHOW
      PIT LANE
      VENDORS & EXHIBITORS
      AFTERTRACK PARTY
      MEET THE DRIFTER
      OPEN AIR CINEMA
      BEACH AREA

      STEEL ARENA

      Located in Central Germany, five massive excavator giants stand on a peninsula in the middle of the newly created Gremminer Lake, which covers the desert of an opencast mine. And in the middle of the gigantic arena, the tension between music, light, nature and the steel relics creates a unique atmosphere by day and night. The center of the event grounds is the arena, which not only tears the audience into the action due to its acoustics. For the event, the arena will be turned into a full-fledged race track on 14,000 square meters. This is only available once in the world! Plus 2 large format video screens for 100% view on all seats.

      REGISTER AS A DRIVER

      You and your team can not be missing? Apply for a starting place and take on the elite of Europe!

      SPONSORS

15. – 18.08.2019 | FERROPOLIS, GERMANY

Sei dabei wenn über 80 nationale und internationale Driftfahrer ein ganzes Wochenende in der monumentalen Stahlarena in Ferropolis um die Krone des Iron Drift King 2019 sowie um den Meisterschaftstitel des German Drift Championship 2019 kämpfen!

{y<}
{yn}

{yl}

{y>}{o<}
{on}

{ol}

{o>}{w<}
{wn}

{wl}

{w>}{d<}
{dn}

{dl}

{d>}{h<}
{hn}

{hl}

{h>}{m<}
{mn}

{ml}

{m>}{s<}
{sn}

{sl}

{s>}

THE NEW LEVEL

Es ist die waghalsige Mischung aus Motorsport und Extremsport welche die Zuschauer fesselt, denn genau dazwischen befindet sich das professionelle Driften, wenn über 80 Top-Athleten in die Stahlarena des Ferropolis steigen und ihre bis zu 1200 PS starken Rennwagen mit wenigen Zentimetern Abstand, Tür an Tür, in die Twin-Battles zum Zweikampf schicken. Von der Straßenparade bis zum Showdown in der Nacht: Extremster Motorsport auf internationalem Niveau, kombiniert mit professionellem Entertainment in einer absolut einzigartigen und atemberaubenden Kulisse – nicht nur für PS-Fans!

Neben den Boliden der Profis im frei zugänglichen Fahrerlager gibt es nicht nur eine große Car Show zu bestaunen – Aussteller und Merchandise-Händler, ein herausragendes Catering, unsere Driftlove Girls, feinste Tunes aus den Boxen der Live-DJs sowie Graffiti Walls und Sideshows sorgen dabei für eine gehörige Portion Streetculture-Lifestyle. Und dass an dem Wochenende noch andere Überraschungen im Rahmenprogramm zu erwarten sind, steht außer Frage.

TICKETVORVERKAUF

Sicher dir jetzt schon dein Ticket für das Motorsportevent des Jahres 2019 im günstigeren Vorverkauf! Kinder bis 14 Jahre bekommen 50% Rabatt auf den Grundticketpreis. Kinder bis 6 erhalten kostenlosen Eintritt!

Hot!
FESTIVALTICKET Phase 1
69
  • LIMITIERTE TICKETANZAHL! All Inclusive:
  • Trainingstag am Donnerstag
  • PRO 2 am Freitag
  • PRO Showdown am Samstag
  • Car Show
  • Zugang zur Boxengasse
  • Aftertrack Party
  • Camping am Auto
  • kostenloser Shuttle zwischen Camp und Gelände
  • Shower- & WC-Flat
Ticketshop
FESTIVALTICKET Phase 2
79
  • LIMITIERTE TICKETANZAHL! All Inclusive:
  • Trainingstag am Donnerstag
  • PRO 2 am Freitag
  • PRO Showdown am Samstag
  • Car Show
  • Zugang zur Boxengasse
  • Aftertrack Party
  • Camping am Auto
  • kostenloser Shuttle zwischen Camp und Gelände
  • Shower- & WC-Flat
Coming Soon
FESTIVALTICKET Phase 3
89
  • LIMITIERTE TICKETANZAHL! All Inclusive:
  • Trainingstag am Donnerstag
  • PRO 2 am Freitag
  • PRO Showdown am Samstag
  • Car Show
  • Zugang zur Boxengasse
  • Aftertrack Party
  • Camping am Auto
  • kostenloser Shuttle zwischen Camp und Gelände
  • Shower- & WC-Flat
Coming Soon
SAMSTAGSTICKET
59
    Ticketshop
    FREITAGSTICKET
    39
      Ticketshop

      Freitagsticket ab

      20,00 €

      Samstagsticket ab

      55,00 €

      GERMAN DRIFT CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS

      DRIFTER

      BATTLES

      TAGE

      DRIFT KING

      HIGHLIGHTS

      Neben den Boliden der Profis im frei zugänglichen Fahrerlager gibt es nicht nur eine große Car Show zu bestaunen – Aussteller und Merchandise-Händler, ein herausragendes Catering, unsere Driftlove Girls, feinste Tunes aus den Boxen der Live-DJs sowie Graffiti Walls und Sideshows sorgen dabei für eine gehörige Portion Streetculture-Lifestyle. Und dass an dem Wochenende noch andere Überraschungen im Rahmenprogramm zu erwarten sind, steht außer Frage.

      DRIFT BATTLES
      TOP SECRET CAR SHOW
      BOXENGASSE
      HÄNDLER & AUSSTELLER
      AFTERTRACK PARTY
      MEET THE DRIFTER
      OPEN AIR KINO
      BEACH AREA

      STAHLARENA

      Zentral in Mitteldeutschland gelegen, stehen fünf massive Bagger-Giganten auf einer Halbinsel mitten im geschaffenen Gremminer See, der die Wüste eines Tagebaus bedeckt. Und mittendrin die gigantische Arena, deren Spannung zwischen Musik, Licht, Natur und den stählernen Relikten für eine einmalige Atmosphäre bei Tag und Nacht sorgt. Der Mittelpunkt des Eventgeländes ist die Arena, welche nicht nur aufgrund ihrer Akustik den Zuschauer mitten ins Geschehen reißt. Für das Event bekommt die Arena eine maßgefertigte Rennstrecke auf 14.000 qm. Diese gibt es so weltweit nur ein einziges Mal! Zwei Großformat Videoscreens sorgen für 100% Sicht auf allen Tribünenplätzen.

      ALS FAHRER ANMELDEN

      Du und dein Team dürfen nicht fehlen? Bewirb dich um einen Startplatz und nimm es mit der Elite Europas auf!

      SPONSOREN